Lingnan University conferred honorary fellowship upon five distinguished individuals, namely Mr Chan Cheuk-ming, Miss Chan Yuen-ting, Mr Ho Sai-yiu, Mr Mason (Shang-tun) Wu and Mr Roger Yuen Kwong-ming, in recognition of their outstanding achievements in their respective professions and valuable contributions to the well-being of society.

Honorary Fellows

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Mr Chan Cheuk-ming 陳灼明先生

Miss Chan Yuen-ting 陳婉婷小姐

Mr Ho Sai-yiu 何世堯先生

Mr Mason Wu Shang-tun 伍尚敦先生

Mr Roger Yuen Kwong-ming 袁光銘先生