Lingnan University conferred honorary fellowship upon four distinguished individuals, namely Mr Chan Wo-ping, Dr Eddy Li Sau-hung, BBS, JP, Ms Gigi Tung Oi-lai and Mr Chris Yeung Wai-kee, in recognition of their outstanding achievements in their respective professions and valuable contributions to the well-being of society.

Honorary Fellows

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Mr Chan Wo-ping 陳和平先生

Dr Eddy Li Sau-hung, BBS, JP 李秀恒博士BBS, JP

Ms Gigi Tung Oi-lai 董愛麗女士

Mr Chris Yeung Wai-kee 楊偉基先生