Lingnan University (LU) conferred Honorary Fellowships upon four distinguished individuals in recognition of their outstanding achievements in their professions and valuable contributions to the community.

The Honorary Fellowship recipients are: Mr Charles Nicholas Brooke, GBS, JP(蒲祿祺先生), Mr David Kwok Sek-chi(郭錫志先生), Mr Armstrong Lee Hon-cheung(李漢祥先生), Mr Michael Ngai(魏明德先生).

Honorary Fellows

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Mr Charles Nicholas Brooke, GBS, JP 蒲祿祺先生, GBS, JP

Mr David Kwok Sek-chi 郭錫志先生

Mr Armstrong Lee Hon-cheung 李漢祥先生

Mr Michael Ngai 魏明德先生