Lingnan University conferred honorary fellowship upon three distinguished individuals, namely Mr Raman Hui Shing-ngai, BBS, Mr Woo Kai-sau (Woo Fung) and Mr Thomas Jefferson Wu, in recognition of their outstanding achievements in their respective professions and valuable contributions to the well-being of society.

Honorary Fellows

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Mr Raman Hui Shing-ngai, BBS 許誠毅先生

Mr Woo Kai-sau (Woo Fung) 胡繼修(胡楓)先生

Mr Thomas Jefferson Wu 胡文新先生