Lingnan University conferred honorary fellowship upon five distinguished individuals, namely Mr James Chen; Mrs Sophie Leung Lau Yau-fun, GBS, JP; Prof Anna Pao Sohmen, SBS; Mr Tang Shu-wing and Prof Tang Yunwei, in recognition of their distinguished achievements in their respective fields and valuable contributions to the well-being of the community.

Honorary Fellows

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Mr James Chen 陳禹嘉先生

Mrs Sophie Leung Lau Yau-fun, GBS, JP 梁劉柔芬太平紳士

Prof Anna Pao Sohmen, SBS 包陪慶教授

Mr Tang Shu-wing 鄧樹榮先生

Prof Tang Yunwei 湯雲為教授